Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Houston Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine Physician located in Cypress, TX

18 total reviews

North Houston Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Houston Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELIA C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!!!!
TALTON W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good job
DEVRA S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Quick service.
ROSALYN A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr is great. Pays attention and listens. Friendly office
HEBER C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excelente patient care Dr Kapoor takes time to explain on my words for me to be able to understand he makes me feel like he really cares about my well-being with all the advice. The staff are really nice and friendly
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/15/20
BRANDON P.
Submitted 09/14/20
SONIA R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Kapoor is an exceptional and dedicated doctor. He is a great listener and doesn't rush through the visit. He is an active participant in your overall healthcare process.
MARY W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Kapoor is extremely thorough and capable. His staff are friendly and accessible. I have received excellent care from his office and the people he has referred me to.
ADAM B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent and convenient!
DINESH P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Extremely great service, well taken care of patient's services.
NORMA C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Kapoor is the most caring doctor I’ve ever had. He actually listens to you. I’m so happy I found him!
PIYUSHKUMAR P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very pleasant and professional
CRISTINA D.
Submitted 05/23/20
A Rating of 10 for Dr. Kapoor and staff. 5 stars!
ILHAN S.
Submitted 04/02/20
We had clear voice and video connection. Other than listening to my heart and chest, Dr. Kapoor could do everything else.
CESAR T.
Submitted 03/27/20
I liked the convenience of having my appointment via telemedicine. Dr Kapoor was understanding and has excellent bedside manners.
CHARLES O.
Submitted 02/03/20
Good in that he listened to what I had to say
EXAUL M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great service.