How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Houston Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine Physician located in Cypress, TX

13 total reviews

North Houston Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Houston Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/15/20
BRANDON P.
Submitted 09/14/20
SONIA R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Kapoor is an exceptional and dedicated doctor. He is a great listener and doesn't rush through the visit. He is an active participant in your overall healthcare process.
MARY W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Kapoor is extremely thorough and capable. His staff are friendly and accessible. I have received excellent care from his office and the people he has referred me to.
ADAM B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent and convenient!
DINESH P.
Submitted 07/10/20
Extremely great service, well taken care of patient's services.
NORMA C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Kapoor is the most caring doctor I’ve ever had. He actually listens to you. I’m so happy I found him!
PIYUSHKUMAR P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very pleasant and professional
CRISTINA D.
Submitted 05/23/20
A Rating of 10 for Dr. Kapoor and staff. 5 stars!
ILHAN S.
Submitted 04/02/20
We had clear voice and video connection. Other than listening to my heart and chest, Dr. Kapoor could do everything else.
CESAR T.
Submitted 03/27/20
I liked the convenience of having my appointment via telemedicine. Dr Kapoor was understanding and has excellent bedside manners.
CHARLES O.
Submitted 02/03/20
Good in that he listened to what I had to say
EXAUL M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great service.